Organic Flavor Treat Pluots

Size

Overview

Flavor Treat is the last pluot variety to ripen in our orchard. They are a new addition to our stone fruit family.

The Flavor Treat are similar in both taste and texture to the Flavor Fall Pluots: dark-skinned with a pale, meaty, yellow flesh.

Their crisp texture makes them perfect for slicing over cereal in the morning, adding to fruit salads at lunch, and serving with appetizers in the evening.

  • 3lbs = Approx. 4-6 fruits
  • 5lbs = Approx. 9-12 fruits
  • 10lbs = Approx. 20-24 fruits

Shipping Details

  • With standard shipping, this item ships Monday through Wednesday for delivery within two to three business days.
  • For more information on our Shipping Deadlines, visit: http://www.froghollow.com/pages/shipping-info
  • Shipping is not available to PO Box addresses.
  • We do not ship C.O.D. and we do not require a signature for a package to be left unless requested.
  • Free local pick-up is only available to residents of Brentwood (Northern California) and neighboring towns who would like to pick-up from the farm in person. For more information, click here.

Ordering multiples or corporate gifts? Give us a call at 888-779-4511 and we can help.

Shipping Details

From our farm to your door without any impact to the environment thanks to carbon neutral shipping. View more details about our shipping rates, order deadlines, delivery estimates, and fulfillment schedule for our perishable vs. non-perishable products.

We are doing everything we can to get your packages to you, but please know that due to heightened demand your order may experience shipping delays. Thanks for your patience and if you have any questions please contact us.

Customer Reviews

Based on 9 reviews
33%
(3)
0%
(0)
22%
(2)
11%
(1)
33%
(3)
J
J.J.
Yummy!!

Wishing we could purchase these all year long! Delicious!

R
R.H.
Excellent pluots!

Like all of Frog Hollow fruits-excellent! Large size, crisp and sweet! Sorry the season has come to an end, but look forward to more next season!

L
L.H.
Tasty....

These were so tasty and were eaten up by my family fast

L
L.R.
Very Disappointed!

We spent $60 on the order and none of them ripened. We tried to eat them (hard - not ripened) and couldn't eat them.

Dear Laurie, We are so sorry to read about your poor experience. Have you contacted our customer care team re: your order? If you haven't, then please give us a call at 888.779.4511 or send us an email at info@froghollow.com. We truly appreciate your business and we look forward to hearing from you soon.
M
M.A.
Last of the season Pluots

I love your produce, but the final batch of pluots I received were super tart, hard (still hard after 10 days) and just not very flavorful. That might be due to the variety they are but it wasn't what I was expecting at all. May be my fault for not reading so closely.

Dear Michael, We are so sorry to read about your poor experience. Have you contacted our customer care team re: your order? If you haven't, then please give us a call at 888.779.4511 or send us an email at info@froghollow.com. We truly appreciate your business and we look forward to hearing from you soon.

Search our shop

z